Links

Student & Teacher Resources

 

Engineering Alliance --- http://www.engineeringalliance.org/

Technology Student Association --- http://www.tsaweb.org/
Junior Engineering Technical Society --- http://www.jets.org/
eGFI - Engineering – Go for It --- http://www.egfi-k12.org/
WISCareers --- http://wiscareers.wisc.edu/Default.asp
SMART Teams --- http://cbm.msoe.edu/stupro/smart/index.html
DIGITS --- http://www.digits.us.com/
Engineer Your Life --- http://www.engineeryourlife.org/
Women In Non-Traditional Employment Roles --- http://www.winterwomen.org/
WISTEM --- http://wistem.org/
STEM Equity Pipeline --- http://www.stemequitypipeline.org/Default.aspx
Rube Goldberg --- http://www.rubegoldberg.com/
FIRST --- http://www.usfirst.org/
Future City Competition --- http://www.futurecity.org/
Discover-e --- http://www.discovere.org/
ABET – Explore Technical Careers --- www.abet.org/explore-technical-careers/
Graph Paper – Online --- http://incompetech.com/graphpaper/
MatWeb – Properties of Materials --- http://www.matweb.com/

 

Sponsors & Partners

 

Project Lead The Way, Inc. --- http://www.pltw.org/
Kern Family Foundation --- http://www.kffdn.org/
Rockwell Automation --- http://www.rockwellautomation.com/
Autodesk --- http://usa.autodesk.com/
Edgecam --- http://www.edgecam.com/
Fischertechnik --- http://www.fischertechnik.de/en/
Intelitek --- http://www.intelitek.com/
National Instruments --- http://www.ni.com/
Society of Manufacturing Engineers Education Foundation --- http://www.smeef.org/
Stratasys --- http://www.stratasys.com/
Cargill --- http://www.cargill.com/
Chevron Corporation --- http://www.chevron.com/
Intel --- http://www.intel.com/#/en_US_01
Lockheed Martin --- http://www.lockheedmartin.com/
Northrop Grumman Corporation --- http://www.northropgrumman.com/
Rolls-Royce --- http://www.rolls-royce.com/
SAIC --- http://www.saic.com/
Sprint --- http://www.sprint.com/index.html
Kauffman Foundation --- http://www.kauffman.org/
Knight Foundation --- http://www.knightfoundation.org/
Southern Regional Education Board --- http://www.sreb.org/

 

Professional Associations

 

National Society of Professional Engineers --- http://www.nspe.org/index.html
American Institute of Architects --- http://www.aia.org/index.htm
American Society of Civil Engineers --- http://www.asce.org/
American Society of Mechanical Engineers --- http://www.asme.org/
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration and Air-conditioning Engineers --- http://www.ashrae.org/
Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers --- http://www.ieee.org/portal/site
American Society of Engineering Education --- http://www.asee.org/
American Society of Testing Materials --- http://www.astm.org/

 

2-Year Technical Colleges

 

Blackhawk Technical College --- http://www.blackhawk.edu/
Chippewa Valley Technical College --- http://www.cvtc.edu/pages/1.asp
Fox Valley Technology College --- http://www.fvtc.edu/public/
Gateway Technical College --- http://www.gtc.edu/
Lakeshore Technical College --- http://www.gotoltc.edu/
Madison College (Madison Area Technical College) --- http://madisoncollege.edu/
Mid-State Technical College --- http://www.mstc.edu/
Milwaukee Area Technical College --- http://www.matc.edu/
Moraine Park Technical College --- http://www.morainepark.edu/pages/1.asp
Nicolet Area Technical College --- http://www.nicoletcollege.edu/
North Central Technical College --- http://www.ntc.edu/
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College --- http://www.nwtc.edu/Pages/Home.aspx
Southwest Wisconsin Technical College --- http://www.swtc.edu/
Waukesha County Technical College --- http://www.wctc.edu/
Western Technical College --- http://www.westerntc.edu/
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College --- http://www.witc.edu/

 

4-Year Engineering Colleges

 

University of Wisconsin, Madison --- http://www.wisc.edu/
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee --- http://www4.uwm.edu/
University of Wisconsin, Platteville --- http://www.uwplatt.edu/
University of Wisconsin, Stout --- http://www.uwstout.edu/
Marquette University --- http://www.marquette.edu/
Milwaukee School of Engineering --- http://www.msoe.edu/

 

Wisconsin State Agencies

 

Office of the Wisconsin State Governor --- http://www.wisgov.state.wi.us/
Wisconsin State Legislature --- http://www.legis.state.wi.us/
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction --- http://dpi.wi.gov/
Wisconsin Department of Transportation --- http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development --- http://www.dwd.state.wi.us/

 

U.S. Federal Agencies

 

Bureau of Labor Statistics --- http://www.bls.gov/
National Institute of Standards and Technology --- http://www.nist.gov/index.html
National Aeronautics and Space Administration --- http://www.nasa.gov/
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association --- http://www.noaa.gov/
Consumer Product Safety Commission --- http://www.cpsc.gov/
U.S. Department of Energy --- http://www.energy.gov/

 
 
Bookmark and Share